Our Team

If Assesors

Our staff sets up a team of twelve people, that offer a comprehensive and a close service to companies and freelance when dealing with the different administrations.

Our professional team will provide you a service that links your knowledge management to your enterprise operational excellence and your commercial systems, building in this way a solid competitive structure.

LABOR DEPARTMENT

María Jesús Martínez
mjesus@if-assessors.com
Laura López
laura@if-assessors.com
Cristina Muñoz
cristinam@if-assessors.com
Cristina Astorga
cristina@if-assessors.com
Balbina Bustamante
balbina@if-assessors.com

TAX AND ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Montse Lafuente
montse@if-assessors.com
Montse Fernández
montse.fernandez@if-assessors.com
Montse Ballesta
mballesta@if-assessors.com
Mari Carmen Egea
mcarmen@if-assessors.com
Marga Fernández
marga@if-assessors.com
Lidia Duc
lidia@if-assessors.com
José Moldero
jose@if-assessors.com
Ester Cabero
ester@if-assessors.com
Antonio Ávalos
antonio@if-assessors.com
Alfredo González
alfredo@if-assessors.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Joan Alsina
jalsina@if-assessors.com

SERVICES

Salut Llongueras
recepcion@if-assessors.com
Mónica Castillejo
monica@if-assessors.com

LABOR

Leonor Serrano
leo@if-assessors.com